Parking Information and Departure Times

Before you can enjoy your relaxing Travel Is Fun Tours you have to get to the Bus!  The departure times for the current month are listed below for your convenience.  Please be courteous and plan to arrive 15 to 20 minutes before the scheduled departure time at your location. Small delays can add up over the day and some trips have tight schedules which do not allow us to wait for late arrivals. No shows the day of the tour do not usually receive a refund or credit for the cost of that tour.  Cars may be left over night at both locations*

* Any Departure times that have changed since first being posted will be marked with BOLD type.  Underlined trips have been cancelled

Please always confirm your departure times a day or two before the trip to make sure it has not changed!

TRAVEL IS FUN TOURS - Pick Up Locations

Our Luxury Motor-Coach trips have two standard pick up locations.  If you have a group of 15 or more and would like to be picked up at your location call our office for details...

Tyrone Gardens Shopping Center:

Located at the corner of 58th Street and 9th Avenue North in St Petersburg.  The shopping center features a Winn Dixie, Big Lots and Chuck E, Cheese as well as Travel Is Fun of course!

Cars may be parked in the designated areas at this location for Daytrips and Multi-Day Trips

Seminole Home Depot:

Located at 10550 Park Blvd near the corner of Park Blvd and Seminole Blvd Seminole.  Please park in the Northwest Corner of the parking lot, next to Park Blvd and the Gas Station.

Cars may be parked in the designated areas at this location for Daytrips and Multi-Day Trips

JUNE 2020 Departure Times:

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - MINI Horses & Duff's
Cancelled

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - STRAZ - "My Fair Lady"
1200 - Tyrone Gardens
1220 - Seminole Home Depot

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 – NASHVILLE
0800 - Tyrone Gardens
0820 - Seminole Home Depot

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - BP - "Swing" – Cancelled

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - St Armand's Circle Arts/Crafts/Sidewak Sale
0925 - Seminole Home Depot
0945 - Tyrone Gardens

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Lunch Bunch - Flamestone – Oldsmar
1005 - Tyrone Gardens
1025 - Seminole Home Depot

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - FLRR Museum & Fred's
0940 - Tyrone Gardens
1000 - Seminole Home Depot

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Victory Casino Cruise
0725 - Tyrone Gardens
0745 - Seminole Home Depot

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - "Sound of Music"
0855 - Seminole Home Depot
0915 - Tyrone Gardens

Saturday, June 27, 2020 - Wantilan Luau
1510 - Tyrone Gardens
1530 - Seminole Home Depot

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - Cirque Du Soleil – Disney Springs
1300 - Tyrone Gardens
1320 - Seminole Home Depot
JULY 2020 Departure Times:

Friday, July 3, 2020  - 7 DAYs - 4th of July Stone Mountain & Biltmore
0800 - Tyrone Gardens
0820 - Seminole Home Depot

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - St John's Rivership
0840 - Tyrone Gardens
0900 - Seminole Home Depot

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Nat'l Shell Museum & Aquarium
0740 - Seminole Home Depot
0800 - Tyrone Gardens

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Lunch Bunch - Der Dutchman
0940 - Seminole Home Depot
1000 - Tyrone Gardens

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Columbia/Flamenco
1615 - Tyrone Gardens
1645 - Seminole Home Depot

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - OBP - "Love, Sex & The IRS" – Cancelled by Theater

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Marina Jacks
0940 - Seminole Home Depot
1000 - Tyrone Garden

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Lavender & Lace Tearoom
0900 - Tyrone Gardens
0920 - Seminole Home Depot

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – NASHVILLE
0800 - Tyrone Gardens
0820 - Seminole Home Depot

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - BRIGHTON CASINO
0815 - Seminole Home Depot
0835 - Tyrone Gardens